Meet Our Team

card image

Mike Brunn

Information Specialist

Mike Brunn

Mike enjoys playing fantasy baseball all year round, cooking breakfast foods, and loves eagles- the flying kind. His secret talent is getting knots out of necklaces and bracelets. He can be reached at mbrunn@pacle.org

card image

Katey Buggy

Associate Administrator

Katey Buggy

Katey lives for the beach and loves all things related to the seas! She's a proud cat mom and enjoys fishing and spending time with her husband! She can be reached at kbuggy@pacle.org

card image

Natalie Chambers

Web and Graphic Designer

Natalie Chambers

Natalie is a coffee enthusiast, art lover, world traveler, and dog aficionado. One of her many talents is she can do impressions of female singers. She can be reached at nchambers@pacle.org

card image

Nate Graham

Provider Relations Coordinator

Nate Graham

Nate is a proud father of two sons and a proud husband to a beautiful wife. He is an avid hunter, outdoorsman, and sports fan. He can be reached at ngraham@pacle.org

card image

Rhonda Hackenburg

Research and Development Manager

Rhonda Hackenburg

Rhonda is a huge Pittsburgh fan!!! She has a dog named Gunther- that barks in German. She plays the bass guitar in a Pink Floyd cover band, tap dances, and collects owls. She can be reached at rhackenb@pacle.org

card image

Angena Hageman

Communications Specialist

Angena Hageman

Angena is a student at Central Penn College studying Corporate Communications. She is described as being dependable, reliable, compassionate, optimistic, and caring. She can be reached at ahageman@pacle.org

card image

Kim Hoffner

Accreditation Specialist

Kim Hoffner

Kim enjoys reading books, taking long walks, and competing with her two adorable Goldendoodles. She can be reached at khoffner@pacle.org

card image

Jason Ilgenfritz

Compliance Specialist

Jason Ilgenfritz

Jason loves sports- playing and watching. He is a Red Sox fan and loves playing golf- once getting a hole-in-one. Jason also likes retro video-games, but don't call him a nerd. He can be reached at jilgenfritz@pacle.org

card image

Dan Levering

Administrator

Dan Levering

Dan likes making things efficient, effective and equitable. He enjoys art, music, sports and when people treat others with respect. His life is brightened daily by his wife & daughter. He can be reached at dlevering@pacle.org

card image

Lamont Mahoney

Programmer

Lamont Mahoney

Lamont enjoys all things outdoors- camping, hiking. He once even wrestled a bear for a can of tuna. He has a cat name Sprinkles who he takes on walks in the evening. He can be reached at lmahoney@pacle.org

card image

Kim Manganello

Operations Specialist

Kim Manganello

Kim loves her family, friends, and the Philadelphia Eagles! Kim enjoys cooking and her bucket list includes going to Oktoberfest, the Iditarod, and staying in an ice hotel! She can be reached at kmango@pacle.org

card image

Tim Parke

Technical Services Manager

Tim Parke

Tim is a Philadelphia fan!! He's a Pez head, gadget guru, and father of two amazing daughters and two spunky springer spaniels. He has been happily married for 28 years. He can be reached at tparke@pacle.org

card image

Pilar Sholley

Controller

Pilar Sholley

Pilar is a Lebanon Valley College graduate. She has been employed by the board since November of 1994. She enjoys travel, playing the piano, watercolor, and mosaic art. She can be reached at psholley@pacle.org

card image

Stacey Stamey

Operations Supervisor

Stacey Stamey

Stacey enjoys time with her family, going to her son's basketball games, hanging out at Hersheypark, and attending country music concerts. She loves Starbucks and she can be reached at sstamey@pacle.org

Back to top button